AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

IMG_2180.jpg

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Marco Dudda
0251 / 9739-238
Marco.Duddadrk-bbs.de

Dr. Hasan Sürgit
0251 / 9739-109
Hasan.Suergitdrk-bbs.de

Sekretariat

Silvia Königshoff-Bruns
0251 / 9739-148
Silvia.Koenigshoff-Brunsdrk-bbs.de

Beratung

Maria Sundrum
Geschäftsleitung
0251 / 9739-248
Maria.Sundrum@drk-bbs.de

Lars Ditzel
0251 / 9739-273
Lars.Ditzel@drk-bbs.de

Rita Flüthmann
0251 / 9739-269
Rita.Fluethmanndrk-bbs.de


Kathrin Bröckling
0251 / 9739-395
Kathrin.Broecklingdrk-bbs.de

Annekathrin Egbert
0251 / 9739-103
Annekathrin.Egbert@drk-bbs.de

Björn Hüllen
0251 / 9739-305
Bjoern.Huellendrk-bbs.de

Datenschutz

Ulrike Ahrens
Geschäftsleitung
0251 / 9739-515
Ulrike.Ahrens@drk-bbs.de

Christoph Kortmann
0251 / 9739-276
Christoph.Kortmanndrk-bbs.de


Nina Flockau
0251 / 9739-356
Nina.Flockau@drk-bbs.de

Sandra Wübken
0251 / 9739-265
Sandra.Wuebkendrk-bbs.de

Rechnungswesen

Dr. Marco Dudda
Geschäftsleitung
0251 / 9739-238
Marco.Dudda@drk-bbs.de

Eva-Maria Diedrich
0251 / 9739-266
Eva-Maria.Diedrichdrk-bbs.de

Annette Franzke
0251 / 9739-344
Annette.Franzkedrk-bbs.de

Ute Goßheger
0251 / 9739-280
Ute.Gosshegerdrk-bbs.de

Mehrdad Hojjatian
0251 / 9739-282
Mehrdad.Hojjatiandrk-bbs.de

Anja Winzen
0251 / 9739-313
Anja.Winzendrk-bbs.de


Julia van Deel
0251 / 9739-312
Julia.vanDeeldrk-bbs.de

Birgit Eschhaus-Maas
0251 / 9739-125
Birgit.Eschhaus-Maasdrk-bbs.de

Annette Gerlach
0251 / 9739-154
Annette.Gerlachdrk-bbs.de

Bernharde von Göldel - Steuerberaterin
0251 / 9739-000
Bernharde.vonGoeldel@drk-bbs.de

Stella Kuhls - Bilanzbuchhalterin
0251 / 9739-267
Stella.Kuhlsdrk-bbs.de

Ralph Wischmeyer
0251 / 9739-343
Ralph.Wischmeyerdrk-bbs.de

IT-Services/DMS

Dirk Wisotzki
Geschäftsleitung
0251 / 9739-121
Dirk.Wisotzki@drk-bbs.de

Michael Gerlach
0251 / 9739-294
Michael.Gerlachdrk-bbs.de 

 
Stephan Böckmann
0251 / 9739-212
Stephan.Boeckmann@drk-bbs.de

Alena Salavetz 
0251 / 9739-132
Alena.Salavetzdrk-bbs.de

Personal

Judith Meier
Geschäftsleitung
0251 / 9739-115
Judith.Meier@drk-bbs.de

Helena Boos
0251 / 9739-244
Helena.Boosdrk-bbs.de

Wiebke Warmeling
0251 / 9739-119
Wiebke.Warmelingdrk-bbs.de

Katharina Mühlenbrock
0251 / 9739-306
Katharina.Muehlenbrock@drk-bbs.de

Sophie Wehden
0251 / 9739-234
Sophie.Wehdendrk-bbs.de